Reich ist man erst, wenn es einem egal ist, wie viel einem das Finanzamt nimmt.
Unbekannt

Mitarbeiter

Tanja Mahnke

Steuerfachangestellte

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen
Steuererklärungen / Jahresabschlüsse

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 12
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 412

mahnke@stb-bh.de

Jürgen Warnke

Steuerfachangestellter

Steuererklärungen / Jahresabschlüsse
Finanzbuchhaltungen

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 14
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 414

warnke@stb-bh.de

Karin Wiedemann

Steuerfachangestellte

Finanzbuchhaltungen
Lohnbuchhaltungen

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 20
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 420

wiedemann@stb-bh.de

Andrea Heinßen

Steuerfachangestellte

Finanzbuchhaltungen
Lohnbuchhaltungen

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 25
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 425

heinssen@stb-bh.de

Gaby Peper

Bürokauffrau

Finanzbuchhaltungen
Lohnbuchhaltungen

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 26
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 426

peper@stb-bh.de

Friedlinde Rosenau-Bünger

Steuerfachangestellte

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen
Steuererklärungen / Jahresabschlüsse

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 15
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 415

rosenau-buenger@stb-bh.de

Meike Meissner

Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachangestellte

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen
Steuererklärungen / Jahresabschlüsse

Telefon: (0 42 31) 92 08 10
TeleFax: (0 42 31) 92 08 410

meissner@stb-bh.de

Annette Freese

Sekretariat

freese@stb-bh.de